CodeJunkie

CoD4x and PeZBots

So...since I'm new to cod4x.me I'll present a little background before I get to my question.  I bought CoD4 back when it came out ~10 years ago and played it a lot.  It really is a great game and it raised the bar for FPS multiplayer games.  Of course, as time went on, I eventually found other games or just simply got busy with real-world stuff and haven't played it in a long time.  Well, my kids are now at the age where I wanted to introduce them to some FPS multiplayer games so I searched through my collection for something that wasn't too old, but was fun and quick to pick up and low and be hold I found my CoD4 disc.  (yeah, disc)  Luckily I was able to (since it was on disc and it came out before DRM got super crazy) install it on my computer as well the kids' computers and we were all able to play together.  Fun times!